25 Quotes About Love And Dating All Badass, Ambitious Single Women Should Abide By

Thought Catalog

Breakfast at Tiffany'sBreakfast at Tiffany’s


“Of course I am not worried about intimidating men. The type of man who will be intimidated by me is exactly the type of man I have no interest in.”

– Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie 


“Personality is the glitter that sends your little gleam across the footlights and the orchestra pit into that big black space where the audience is.”

– Mae West


“I will not fall in love with your bones or skin. I will not fall in love with the places you have been. I will not fall in love with anything but the words that flutter from your extraordinary mind.”

-Andre Jordan


“Men are from Earth. Women are from Earth. Deal with it.”

-George Carlin


“I have to go. I have a finite amount of life and I don’t want to spend it arguing with you.”

-Jenny Trout


“The girls who were unanimously considered beautiful…

View original post 559 more words

Leave a Reply

